writing

Day 7

Today hasn’t been as good as I wanted writing-wise, but it has definitely been better than the past two days! I’ve written about 2,000 words so far today and plan to write more after I finish this post.

I think I’ve finished Chapter 3 and things are still going the way I want them to, I think. I seem to be saying “I think” a lot with this book. I like it though.

I’ve graduated from writing in my notebook then transferring it to the screen. At least for now. I feel like I need to get the words down on the page as fast as possible as they come into my head. I just can’t get words on paper as fast as I can type them.

What else can I say… current word count: 5,869

Leave a Reply

