writing

Day 11 – Writing at the Coffee Shop

If you follow me on twitter, then you already know that I wrote at the coffee shop today…or I tried to. I did get some work done for sure, and I think I needed the outing to be honest. Being holed up at home all the time can’t be good for you…not that it’s easy to get me out of the house. Anyway, I ended up tweeting about most of my experiences and people that I came across at the coffee shop I was at, or the distractions. It sounds like I didn’t get a lot of work done, and maybe I didn’t get as much done as I might have if I was sitting at home by myself.

Today I also tried to come up with a title for my book…

Leave a Reply

