writing

Days 17 and 18 – New Job

Well…clearly the balancing schedules thing isn’t going so well. I had two days of training with my new job though and they were pretty full days. I pretty much came home yesterday from training, made dinner and crashed. Today I spent all day at training and then went to dinner with my husband on his work break and spent some time with a friend after that. I’ve been taking care of me I suppose.

I haven’t actually written anything the last two days, I know…shame on me. I do plan to get some writing done tomorrow before going to a party and maybe not so much on Sunday since I will be having some family over for Thanksgiving and they are expected to be arriving pretty early. I will do my best though! That’s all I can ask of myself.

 

Leave a Reply

