Uncategorized

Day 19

I’m struggling a bit, trying to figure out whether I want to continue working on this novel for NaNoWriMo or if I want to give another one of my ideas a chance to make its way onto the page. I have one that I think would be perfect but I just don’t want to feel like I’m abandoning this story. I’m not…I mean I would work on it simultaneously or I would come back to it after a little bit of a break.

I’m just not sure. Could I work on multiple projects at once? It would be tough but I think it would be worth it…for me anyway. That way I could let my creativity run wild no matter how I’m feeling. Different moods could mean opening up a different document and getting work done on one project or another.

Maybe I just made my decision…I guess only time will tell.

Are any of you starting a brand new project for NaNoWriMo this November? Are you continuing on an already started project? Have you decided not to participate at all?

Word count: 21,390

Leave a Reply

