Uncategorized

Day 20 – Thanksgiving

As you can imagine, no writing actually got done today. However, I was thinking about different parts of my book quite a bit while I was cooking and baking today. I wouldn’t call the day a complete loss. I wrote down some of the ideas that I had that I’d like to think through a little more before committing to the page.

I hope everyone else had a great Thanksgiving dinner or is going to tomorrow (if you’re Canadian…). As for us, we had a great turkey dinner with a caramel apple cranberry pie for dessert!

Lots of writing to get done tomorrow!

Leave a Reply

